Prologue

I’ve already traveled to parts of the Philippines together with my family. We usually have a trip once or twice a year since it’s an annual ‘thing’. But now, I can be proud of travelling on my own, or with my friends because I get to be a traveler and not a tourist.

So my very first travel as a “young professional” were the trips to Dumaguete-Cebu-Bacolod itinerary and so far I’m lovin’ it! As I’ve said previously, we used to travel as a family and unfortunately those trips we had were not written in black and white; I just posted pictures about it and a short description for it and that’s it! I really want to have this travel blog way back but I guess I really didn’t have time to sit on it. CULPRIT: laziness :/

But I somehow need to do this, once and for all. I really need to get this off my bucketlist. Aha! My fingers are really itching to tell every detail to the world and my mind is full of great adventures waiting to get squeezed out from ze box.

So here it goes. 🙂

Leave a comment